Login |  Register |  help

View tennis leaders
View john t hoggard girls tennis game results

Season Statistics
View By:
Score Statistics
GameS1WS1LS2WS2LS3WS3LSWSL
Dixon HS
Fri Aug 22 2014

365365--120
East Chapel Hill
Sat Aug 23 2014

12331332--210
Rocky Mount HS
Sat Aug 23 2014

2736----24
South Brunswick HS
Tue Aug 26 2014

361365--120
Topsail SHS
Thu Aug 28 2014

26243023--84
New Hanover HS
Tue Sep 2 2014

282122261085
Cape Fear Academy
Fri Sep 5 2014

18232019--47
Ashley High School
Tue Sep 9 2014

366368--120
Emsley A Laney HS
Thu Sep 11 2014

253028291287
West Brunswick HS
Tue Sep 16 2014

4621----51
South Brunswick HS
Thu Sep 18 2014

364364--120
Topsail SHS
Mon Sep 22 2014

272335170194
New Hanover HS
Wed Sep 24 2014

25272722--49
Cape Fear Academy
Fri Sep 26 2014

3632----42
Ashley High School
Tue Sep 30 2014

3512322102104
Emsley A Laney HS
Thu Oct 2 2014

23262931--66
West Brunswick HS
Tue Oct 7 2014

4314----51
 
No "Play" stats found
 

Statistics Key
Play
SAService Aces
UEUnforced Errors
Score
SLSet Losses
SWSet Wins
S3LSet 3 Losses
S3WSet 3 Wins
S2LSet 2 Losses
S2WSet 2 Wins
S1LSet 1 Losses
S1WSet 1 Wins

This page was created in 2.9844 seconds on server 132